Welcome to Piper's Florist...

Our shop is based in Oxted, Surrey and we deliver to the surrounding areas 6 days a week. (Please see our flower delivery page for where we cover.)

Managed by Mother and Daughter team Ann and Jo and our fantastic, friendly and creative staff!

Our reputation is based on quality and great customer service.

Flowers are delivered to us on a daily basis from all over the world and by working closely with our suppliers we aim to provide our customers with the best possible choice of the freshest available flowers.

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Monday 18th December - 9am-5:30pm
Tuesday 19th December  - 9am-5:30pm
Wednesday 20th December - 9am-5:30pm
Thursday 21st December -   9am-5:30pm
Friday 22nd December - 9am-5:30pm
Saturday 23rd December - 9am-5:30pm
Sunday 24th (Christmas Eve) CLOSED
Monday 25th (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 26th (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED
Thursday 28TH December 9am-5.30pm
Friday 29th December - 9am-5:30pm
Saturday 30th December - 9am-5:30pm
Sunday 31st New Year’s Eve – CLOSED
Monday 1st New Year’s Day – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January - Back to normal!


MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR! xxx